Best Festivals around Aiea, HI

Add an Event

Hawaii Shakespeare Festival - Hedda Gabler

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018
Arts At Marks Garage
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

Duke's OceanFest

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 8:00am
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

Made In Hawaii Festival

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Neal S Blaisdell Exhibition Hall
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

Aiea Top Searches

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 2:30pm
Doris Duke Theatre
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

Duke's OceanFest

Monday, Aug 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

Duke's OceanFest

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

Duke's OceanFest

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

Duke's OceanFest

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 at 8:00am
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

Duke's OceanFest

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 7:00am
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

Duke's OceanFest

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00am
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

Greek Festival

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 12:00pm to 9:00pm
McCoy Pavilion - Ala Moana Park
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

Duke's OceanFest

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 8:00am
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

Greek Festival

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 from 12:00pm to 9:00pm
McCoy Pavilion - Ala Moana Park
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

Okinawan Festival

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:30pm
Hawaii Convention Center
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

Okinawan Festival

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Hawaii Convention Center
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

Pearl City Shopping Center Craft and Gift Fair

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Pearl City, HI
Read More »

Aloha Festival - Royal Court Investiture and Opening Ceremony

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 4:00pm
Royal Hawaiian Hotel
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

Festivals of Aloha

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Banyan Tree Park
Lahaina, HI
Read More »

Aloha Festival - Pearlridge Keiki Hoolaulea

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Pearlridge Center
Aiea, HI
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: