Best Festivals around Aiken, SC

Add an Event

Candlelight Christmas Parade

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 7:00pm
Bowman, SC
Read More »
Candlelight Christmas Parade

Christmas Fest

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Mistletoe State Park
Appling, GA
Read More »
Christmas Fest

Wedding Festivals

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
Spartanburg, SC
Read More »
Wedding Festivals

Aiken Top Searches

A Revolution of Her Own! Deborah Sampson

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Spartanburg County Public Libraries
Spartanburg, SC
Read More »

Wedding Festivals

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Anderson Civic Center
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Wedding Festivals

Wedding Festivals

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
TD Convention Center
Greenville, SC
Read More »
Wedding Festivals

Napoleon, Opening Night Chautauqua Benefit Show

Friday, Feb 1, 2019 at 7:00pm
Youths Center For Performing Arts
Fountain Inn, SC
Read More »

Rosa Parks, Chautauqua History Comes Alive Show

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Spartanburg County Public Libraries
Spartanburg, SC
Read More »

Craftsmen’s Spring Classics Art & Craft Festival, Columbia, SC March 1-3rd, 2019

Friday, Mar 1, 2019 at 10:00am to Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 at 5:00pm
South Carolina State Fair
Columbia, SC
Read More »
Craftsmen’s Spring Classics Art & Craft Festival, Columbia, SC March 1-3rd, 2019

Craftsmen’s Spring Classics Art & Craft Festival, Columbia, SC March 1-3rd, 2019

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 at 10:00am to Monday, Mar 4, 2019 at 5:00pm
South Carolina State Fair
Columbia, SC
Read More »
Craftsmen’s Spring Classics Art & Craft Festival, Columbia, SC March 1-3rd, 2019

Craftsmen’s Spring Classics Art & Craft Festival, Columbia, SC March 1-3rd, 2019

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 at 10:00am to Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 at 5:00pm
South Carolina State Fair
Columbia, SC
Read More »
Craftsmen’s Spring Classics Art & Craft Festival, Columbia, SC March 1-3rd, 2019
Search in a different zip code / city: