Best Festivals around Albany, IL

Add an Event

Halloween Craft and Vendor Show

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Westland Mall
West Burlington, IA
Read More »

Halloween Craft and Vendor Show

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Westland Mall
West Burlington, IA
Read More »

Albany Top Searches

Halloween Craft and Vendor Show

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Westland Mall
West Burlington, IA
Read More »

Halloween Parade and Party

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Horace White Park
Beloit, WI
Read More »

Veteran’s Day Parade

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 at 1:00pm
Utica, IL
Read More »

East Peoria Festival of Lights - Queen Pageant

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 at 1:30pm
Par-A-Dice Hotel
East Peoria, IL
Read More »

Quad City Arts Festival of Trees - Santa's Special Stars

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
RiverCenter
Davenport, IA
Read More »

Quad City Arts Festival of Trees - Cheers! Beer and Wine Tasting Party

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 from 5:30pm to 9:00pm
River Music Experience
Davenport, IA
Read More »

Quad City Arts Festival of Trees - Silver Bell Social

Friday, Nov 16, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
RiverCenter
Davenport, IA
Read More »

Quad City Arts Festival of Trees - Military Day

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
RiverCenter
Davenport, IA
Read More »

Quad City Arts Festival of Trees - Teddy Bear Tea

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 2:00pm
Radisson QC Plaza
Davenport, IA
Read More »

Quad City Arts Festival of Trees - Sizzlin' Soiree

Monday, Nov 19, 2018 at 5:00pm
The Golden Leaf Banquet & Convention Center
Davenport, IA
Read More »

Quad City Arts Festival of Trees - Sugar Plum Ball

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Waterfront Convention Center
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »

Quad City Arts Festival of Trees - Celebrity Lunch

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 at 11:00am
Radisson QC Plaza
Davenport, IA
Read More »

East Peoria Festival of Lights - Folepi's Winter Wonderland

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
VFW Park
East Peoria, IL
Read More »

East Peoria Festival of Lights - Folepi's Winter Wonderland

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 from 5:00pm to 11:00pm
VFW Park
East Peoria, IL
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: