Best Festivals around Alexandria, LA

Add an Event

Louisiana Peach Festival

Friday, Jun 22, 2018 at 8:00am
Ruston, LA
Read More »

La Peach Festival 5K Color Run

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 7:00am
Crossfit Ruston
Ruston, LA
Read More »

Louisiana Peach Festival

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 7:00am
Ruston, LA
Read More »

Alexandria Top Searches

Beauregard Watermelon Festival Pageant

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 10:00am
Beauregard Parish Fair Grounds
Deridder, LA
Read More »

Gulf Coast Shrimp and Jazz Festival

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Lake Charles Civic Center
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Beauregard Watermelon Festival

Friday, Jun 29, 2018 at 4:00pm
Deridder, LA
Read More »

Taste of Summer Fest

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Ruston Farmers' Market
Ruston, LA
Read More »

Beauregard Watermelon Festival

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 10:00am
Deridder, LA
Read More »

4th of July Music Festival and Boat Parade

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018
New Roads, LA
Read More »

Erath 4th of July Parade 2018

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 at 5:00pm
Erath, LA
Read More »

New Iberia Fourth Of July Parade

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 from 5:30pm to 7:30pm
New Iberia, LA
Read More »

Natchez Food And Wine Festival

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 11:00am
Natchez, MS
Read More »

Natchez Food And Wine Festival

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 at 11:00am
Rolling River Bistro
Natchez, MS
Read More »

Delcambre Shrimp Festival

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 at 6:30pm
Delcambre Shrimp Festival Grounds
Delcambre, LA
Read More »

Delcambre Shrimp Festival

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 at 6:30pm
Delcambre Shrimp Festival Grounds
Delcambre, LA
Read More »

Delcambre Shrimp Festival

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 6:30pm
Delcambre Shrimp Festival Grounds
Delcambre, LA
Read More »

Delcambre Shrimp Festival

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 9:00am
Delcambre Shrimp Festival Grounds
Delcambre, LA
Read More »

Landry Vineyards Outdoor Concert Series

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 4:30pm to 8:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »

Arts And Crabs Fest

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Burton Coliseum
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: