Best Festivals around Crosslake, MN

Add an Event

Crosslake Days

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 9:00am
Crosslake, MN
Read More »

Crosslake Days

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 9:00am
Crosslake, MN
Read More »

Apple Festival

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Gilby's Orchard
Aitkin, MN
Read More »

Crosslake Top Searches

Crosslake Days

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 9:00am
Crosslake, MN
Read More »

Wildlife Festival

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Oak Savanna Learning Center
Zimmerman, MN
Read More »

Harvest Moon Festival

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 2:00pm
Moondance Events and Festival Grounds
Walker, MN
Read More »

Apple Festival

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
Gilby's Orchard
Aitkin, MN
Read More »

Apple Festival

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
Gilby's Orchard
Aitkin, MN
Read More »

Gull Dam Oktoberfest and Bavarian Costume Party

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 12:00pm to 11:00pm
Gull Dam Brewing
Nisswa, MN
Read More »

Apple Festival

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018
Gilby's Orchard
Aitkin, MN
Read More »

Anoka Halloween

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Anoka, MN
Read More »

Anoka Halloween

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Anoka, MN
Read More »

Oktoberfest

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 5:15pm
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge
Deerwood, MN
Read More »

Oktoberfest

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:00am
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge
Deerwood, MN
Read More »

Anoka Halloween

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 10:00pm
Anoka, MN
Read More »

Oktoberfest

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 from 7:30am to 11:00am
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge
Deerwood, MN
Read More »

Anoka Halloween

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Anoka, MN
Read More »

Anoka Halloween

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 from 9:30am to 3:00pm
Anoka, MN
Read More »

Anoka Halloween

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 10:00am
Anoka, MN
Read More »

Anoka Halloween - Gray Ghost 5k

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 12:50pm to 1:30pm
Franklin Elementary School
Anoka, MN
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: