Best Festivals around Grand Rapids, MN

Add an Event

Bar-B-Que and Brew Fest

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 10:00am
White Oak Inn and Suites
Deer River, MN
Read More »

Bar-B-Que and Brew Fest

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 7:00am
White Oak Inn and Suites
Deer River, MN
Read More »

Reggae and World Music Festival

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 11:00am
Bayfront Festival Park-Duluth
Duluth, MN
Read More »

Grand Rapids Top Searches

Muskie Days Festival

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 12:00pm
Nevis, MN
Read More »

Muskie Days Festival

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Nevis, MN
Read More »

Muskie Days Festival

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 9:00am
Nevis, MN
Read More »

Lake Bemidji Dragon Boat Festival

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »

Lake Bemidji Dragon Boat Festival

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »

Lake Bemidji Dragon Boat Festival

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »

Chokecherry Festival

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018
Pequot Lakes, MN
Read More »

Bike Duluth Festival

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 5:00pm
Spirit Mountain Chalet
Duluth, MN
Read More »

Deerwood Fire Summerfest 5k and 10k

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 9:00am
Deerwood Fire Department
Deerwood, MN
Read More »

Bike Duluth Festival

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 9:30am
Spirit Mountain Chalet
Duluth, MN
Read More »

Bike Duluth Festival - Great Hawk Chase XC Race

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Spirit Mountain Chalet
Duluth, MN
Read More »

PaddlePalooza Gull Lake

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 10:00am
Public Water Access
Nisswa, MN
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: