Best Festivals around Houston, MN

Chippewa Valley Book Festival - Poetry Conversation

Friday, Oct 20, 2017 at 4:00pm
Unitarian Universalist Church
Read More »

SeptOberfest

Friday, Oct 20, 2017 at 5:00pm
Read More »

Chippewa Valley Book Festival

Friday, Oct 20, 2017 at 8:00pm
The Lismore Hotel Eau Claire
Read More »

Houston Top Searches

Rushford Arts and Crafts Fair

Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 at 9:00am
Rushford-Peterson Schools
Read More »

Chippewa Valley Book Festival

Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 at 9:30am
L.E. Phillips Memorial Public Library
Read More »

SeptOberfest

Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 at 10:00am
Read More »

Oktoberfest

Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 at 10:00am
Saint Feriole Island Memorial Gardens Inc
Read More »

Oktoberfest

Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 at 10:00am
Eagles Landing Winery
Read More »

Chippewa Valley Book Festival - Foust, Gulig, Wheeler and Willis

Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 at 3:45pm
The Oxbow Hotel and The Lakely
Read More »

Oktoberfest

Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 at 10:00am
Eagles Landing Winery
Read More »

Hollywood and Vine - Ground Hog Day

Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 at 10:00am
PromiseLand Winery
Read More »

Holiday Fair

Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 at 12:00pm
LaCrosse Center Arena
Read More »

Holiday Fair

Friday, Nov 17, 2017 at 12:00pm
LaCrosse Center Arena
Read More »

Holiday Fair

Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 at 9:00am
LaCrosse Center Arena
Read More »

Holiday Fair

Sunday, Nov 19, 2017 at 10:00am
LaCrosse Center Arena
Read More »

10th Annual Festival Foods Turkey Trot Coulee Region

Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 at 8:00am
Onalaska Omni Center
Read More »

10th Annual Festival Foods Turkey Trot Eau Claire

Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 at 8:00am
The Hobbs Ice Arena
Read More »

Rochester on Tap Craft Beer Festival

Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
Mayo Civic Center
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: