Best Festivals around Luverne, MN

Add an Event

Viborg Danish Days

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 8:00am
Viborg, SD
Read More »

Cherokee County Fair

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 9:30am
Cherokee County Fairgrounds
Cherokee, IA
Read More »

Emmet County Fair

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 9:00am
Emmet County Fairgrounds
Estherville, IA
Read More »

Luverne Top Searches

Emmet County Fair

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 7:00am
Emmet County Fairgrounds
Estherville, IA
Read More »

Brookings Summer Concert Series - Soca Jukebox

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Brookings, SD
Read More »

Emmet County Fair

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 8:00am
Emmet County Fairgrounds
Estherville, IA
Read More »

Summer Concert - LifeLight Festival

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 7:30pm
Arnolds Park
Arnolds Park, IA
Read More »

Emmet County Fair

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Emmet County Fairgrounds
Estherville, IA
Read More »

Emmet County Fair

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 8:00am
Emmet County Fairgrounds
Estherville, IA
Read More »

Dakota-Thurston County Pre-Fair

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 at 8:30am
Dakota-Thurston Fairgrounds
South Sioux City, NE
Read More »

Dakota-Thurston County Fair

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 at 8:00am
Dakota-Thurston Fairgrounds
South Sioux City, NE
Read More »

Dakota-Thurston County Fair

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 at 8:00am
Dakota-Thurston Fairgrounds
South Sioux City, NE
Read More »

Brookings Summer Concert Series - Whosah

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Brookings, SD
Read More »

Sweet Corn Days

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 at 5:00pm
Estherville, IA
Read More »

Mill Creek Festival

Friday, Aug 3, 2018
Mill Creek Campground
Cherokee, IA
Read More »

Dakota-Thurston County Fair

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 at 7:30am
Dakota-Thurston Fairgrounds
South Sioux City, NE
Read More »

Sweet Corn Days

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 at 1:00pm
Estherville, IA
Read More »

Sioux Empire Fair

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 at 5:00pm
W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
Sioux Falls, SD
Read More »

Mill Creek Festival

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018
Mill Creek Campground
Cherokee, IA
Read More »

Sweet Corn Days

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 7:00am
Estherville, IA
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: