Best Festivals around Moose Lake, MN

Add an Event

Barron County Fair

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 10:00am
Barron County Fairgrounds
Rice Lake, WI
Read More »

Lumberjack Days - Necessary Diversion

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 from 11:30am to 1:00pm
Washington Square Park
Stillwater, MN
Read More »

Lumberjack Days

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Lowell Park
Stillwater, MN
Read More »

Moose Lake Top Searches

Blaine Summer Food Fest

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 from 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Aquatore Park
Blaine, MN
Read More »

Washburn County Fair

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 8:00am
Washburn County Fairgrounds
Spooner, WI
Read More »

Washburn County Fair

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 12:00pm
Washburn County Fairgrounds
Spooner, WI
Read More »

All Pints North Summer Brew Fest

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018
Bayfront Festival Park
Duluth, MN
Read More »

Washburn County Fair

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 9:00am
Washburn County Fairgrounds
Spooner, WI
Read More »

Washburn County Fair

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 10:00am
Washburn County Fairgrounds
Spooner, WI
Read More »

Braham Pie Day

Friday, Aug 3, 2018
Braham, MN
Read More »

Cambridge Antique Fair

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Isanti County Fairgrounds
Cambridge, MN
Read More »

Minnesota Soda Festival

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 10:00am to 7:00pm
Spring Lake Park, MN
Read More »

Cambridge Antique Fair

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Isanti County Fairgrounds
Cambridge, MN
Read More »

Bike Duluth Festival

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 5:00pm
Spirit Mountain Chalet
Duluth, MN
Read More »

St. Gerard Corn Fest

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 from 6:00pm to 11:00pm
St. Gerard Parish
Brooklyn Park, MN
Read More »

Deerwood Fire Summerfest 5k and 10k

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 9:00am
Deerwood Fire Department
Deerwood, MN
Read More »

Bike Duluth Festival

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 9:30am
Spirit Mountain Chalet
Duluth, MN
Read More »

St. Gerard Corn Fest

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 5:00pm to 11:00pm
St. Gerard Parish
Brooklyn Park, MN
Read More »

Bike Duluth Festival - Great Hawk Chase XC Race

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Spirit Mountain Chalet
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: