Best Festivals around Pequot Lakes, MN

Add an Event

Sinclair Lewis Days

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 12:00pm
Sauk Centre, MN
Read More »

Pre- Festival: Glenwood Waterama Celebration

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Glenwood, MN
Read More »

Pequot Lakes Top Searches

Pre- Festival: Glenwood Waterama Celebration

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 from 9:00am to 11:00pm
Glenwood, MN
Read More »

Glenwood Waterama Celebration

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 9:00am
Glenwood, MN
Read More »

Muskie Days Festival

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 12:00pm
Nevis, MN
Read More »

Glenwood Waterama Celebration

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 6:30am
Glenwood, MN
Read More »

Muskie Days Festival

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Nevis, MN
Read More »

Glenwood Waterama Celebration

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 8:00am
Glenwood, MN
Read More »

Muskie Days Festival

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 9:00am
Nevis, MN
Read More »

Lake Bemidji Dragon Boat Festival

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »

Lake Bemidji Dragon Boat Festival

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »

Braham Pie Day

Friday, Aug 3, 2018
Braham, MN
Read More »

Lake Bemidji Dragon Boat Festival

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »

Chokecherry Festival

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018
Pequot Lakes, MN
Read More »

Alexandria Festival of the Lakes

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 7:00pm
United Methodist Church
Alexandria, MN
Read More »

Alexandria Festival of the Lakes

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 7:00pm
United Methodist Church
Alexandria, MN
Read More »

Deerwood Fire Summerfest 5k and 10k

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 9:00am
Deerwood Fire Department
Deerwood, MN
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: