Best Festivals around Redwood Falls, MN

Add an Event

Douglas County Fair

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 7:00am
Douglas County Fairgrounds
Alexandria, MN
Read More »

Murray County Fair

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 7:30am
Murray County Fairgrounds
Slayton, MN
Read More »

Martin County Fair

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 8:00am
Martin County Fairgrounds
Fairmont, MN
Read More »

Redwood Falls Top Searches

Save Resource Fair

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sturges Park
Buffalo, MN
Read More »

Arts and Crafts Festival

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Buffalo, MN
Read More »

Douglas County Fair

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 8:00am
Douglas County Fairgrounds
Alexandria, MN
Read More »

Martin County Fair

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 8:30am
Martin County Fairgrounds
Fairmont, MN
Read More »

Alexandria Festival of the Lakes

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 7:00pm
United Methodist Church
Alexandria, MN
Read More »

Stiftungsfest 5K Fun Run/Walk

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 8:00am
Legion Pool Park
Norwood Young America, MN
Read More »

Drew's Crew 5K Colorfest Run

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 11:00am
Harman Park,
New Ulm, MN
Read More »

Grape Stomp Festival - Toga Day

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 from 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Carlos Creek Winery
Alexandria, MN
Read More »

Grape Stomp Festival - I Love Lucy Day

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 10:00am to 7:00pm
Carlos Creek Winery
Alexandria, MN
Read More »

Grape Stomp Festival - Live Auction and Deal Day

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Carlos Creek Winery
Alexandria, MN
Read More »

Harvest Fest

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Minneopa State Park
Mankato, MN
Read More »

Nelson Farm Pumkin Patch Festival

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 11:01am to 5:01pm
Nelson Farm
Litchfield, MN
Read More »

Nelson Farm Pumkin Patch Festival

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 from 12:01pm to 5:01pm
Nelson Farm
Litchfield, MN
Read More »

Nelson Farm Pumkin Patch Festival

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 11:01am to 5:01pm
Nelson Farm
Litchfield, MN
Read More »

Nelson Farm Pumkin Patch Festival

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 from 12:01pm to 5:01pm
Nelson Farm
Litchfield, MN
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: