Best Festivals around Sauk Centre, MN

Add an Event

Grand Brewfest

Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 7:00am
Grand View Lodge
Nisswa, MN
Read More »
Grand Brewfest

Grand Brewfest

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 8:00am
Grand View Lodge
Nisswa, MN
Read More »
Grand Brewfest

Holidaze

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 4:00pm
Willmar, MN
Read More »
Holidaze

Sauk Centre Top Searches

Grand Brewfest - Breakfast

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 from 7:00am to 10:30am
Grand View Lodge
Nisswa, MN
Read More »
Grand Brewfest - Breakfast

Battle Lake Craft Fair

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Battle Lake Public Schools
Battle Lake, MN
Read More »
Battle Lake Craft Fair

Winter Nights and Lights Festival

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
River's Edge Convention Center
Saint Cloud, MN
Read More »
Winter Nights and Lights Festival

Winter Nights and Lights Festival

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 from 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Saint Cloud, MN
Read More »
Winter Nights and Lights Festival

Winter Nights and Lights Festival

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 1:00pm to 9:00pm
Saint Cloud, MN
Read More »
Winter Nights and Lights Festival

Crosslake Winter Fest

Friday, Feb 1, 2019 at 9:00am
Crosslake, MN
Read More »
Crosslake Winter Fest

Crosslake Winter Fest

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 at 9:00am
Crosslake, MN
Read More »
Crosslake Winter Fest

Crosslake Winter Fest

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 at 8:00am
Crosslake, MN
Read More »
Crosslake Winter Fest

Crosslake Winter Fest

Monday, Feb 4, 2019 at 9:00am
Crosslake, MN
Read More »
Crosslake Winter Fest
Search in a different zip code / city: